Security Testing Training
Certificate of Could Security Knowledge | Cyber Security Services | Secure Application

Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK)

The industry's first examination of cloud security knowledge.

Cloud Security is one of the most discussed topics today in industries. The CCSK certificate of CSA is designed to ensure that a broad range of professionals with a responsibility related to cloud computing have a demonstrated awareness of the security threats and best practices for securing the cloud. To ensure safe, secure and meet compliance standards in cloud services the professionals need to be trained to become cloud-thought leaders.

The training provided by Secure Application delivers the participants to understand

What is cloud?

Different cloud types
Security in cloud
Security Audit in cloud
Compliance management in could

The training is delivered by certified CCSK instructors.

Course Duration: 2 Days

Course Modules:

Section I. Cloud Architecture

Domain 1: Cloud Computing Architectural Framework

Section II. Governing in the Cloud

Domain 2: Governance and Enterprise Risk Management

Domain 3: Legal Issues: Contracts and Electronic Discovery

Domain 4: Compliance and Audit Management

Domain 5: Information Management and Data Security

Domain 6: Interoperability and Portability

Section III. Operating in the Cloud

Domain 7: Traditional Security, Business Continuity, and Disaster Recovery

Domain 8: Data Center Operations

Domain 9: Incident Response

Domain 10: Application Security

Domain 11: Encryption and Key Management

Domain 12: Identity, Entitlement, and Access Management

Domain 13: Virtualization

Domain 14: Security as a Service

Security Training